Ministerial Staff

Gospel Tabernacle Ministerial Staff

"Expanding the Vision to Impact the World"

The Purpose of the GT Ministerial staff is first to pray for our pastor, leadership and congregation. We are "Workman" commissioned to study scripture according to 2 Timothy 2:15 as well as the basic tenants of the church. Our charge is to encourage the members and other lay persons to be God-focused, to provide personal support to people in crisis, illness and bereavement. It is also our duty to visit the sick and elderly for prayer, counsel and comfort to them and their families in times of need and provide leadership as a team to the congregation. It is with honor that we assist with ceremonial services and ministry opportunities as needed. It is with pleasure that we put our trust in God as we withhold our pastor and leadership at Gospel Tabernacle Church.


Licensed Ministers

Min. Felicia Bell

Min. Annette Brooks

Min. Katherine Keys

Min. Henry Mc Grew

Min. Jaqueline Reed

Min. Carolyn Williams


Min. Evelyn Barrett

Min. Sharon Coleman

Min. Marjay Cooper

Min. Frances Farley

Min. Debra Hamilton

Min. Yvonne Jones

Min. Morris Lewis

Min. Jesse Majors

Min. Joyce Majors

Min. Eugene Ratliff

Min. Felicia Thomas

Min. Deirdere Woodworth






Welcome to Gospel Tabernacle Church